We are a team of dedicated, talented and passionate professionals.

Our founders and team have a long history of working internationally with private and public healthcare service providers and pharmaceutical companies. Our expertise is in patient-centric digital healthcare solutions. Noona was born out of the need for clinics to increase efficiency – while empowering patients and improving care quality.

Our Leadership

We don’t have colleagues in this field from this office.

Jani Ahonala

Global Head of Business Development, Life Sciences

Jani.Ahonala@varian.com +358 40 583 7377

Pasi Heiskanen

EU Head of Software Engineering, Life Sciences

Pasi.Heiskanen@varian.com +358 45 678 6970

Claudio D’Ambrosio, PhD

Head of Business Development, Life Sciences

Claudio.D'Ambrosio@varian.com +44 77 69 50 6807

Dominik Boeke

Head of Pharma Partnership

Dominik.Boeke@varian.com +49 151 11358451

Thomas Geuenich

Head of Life Sciences Research Europe

Thomas.Geuenich@varian.com +49 178 5566038

Veera Hellen

Head of Customer Engagement US

Veera.Hellen@varian.com +1 781 540 4366

Maria Korpela

Head of Implementation & Customer Service Europe

Maria.Korpela@varian.com +49 151 113 58466

Alex Simmonds

Head of Clinical Trial Solutions

Alex.Simmonds@varian.com

Become a member of our quickly growing team!

This is a unique opportunity if you are looking for more meaningfulness to your professional life. You will have a chance to take part in personalizing cancer care in ways that improve patients´ lives while saving hospital resources. In addition to cancer centers our clients are Pharmaceutical companies and researchers who use Noona to better understand how novel cancer treatments affect patients’ lives and their recovery.

On top of a great job, we offer You a competitive salary, a casual work atmosphere, amazing colleagues and the opportunity to work with things that really matter. Our customers are top experts on cancer care and research as well as forward looking hospital Technology Directors that look for new ways to improve healthcare through digitization.

 

Open positions